EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2726790 on May 21, 2009

excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My usual brand

Posted by Reviewer3117408 on Aug 01, 2011

I've used this for years, and it is an effective product. I can no longer afford my Life Extension memberhsip, so I'm glad I can get some of the LEF proeducts on line at or near member prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they work!

Posted by Reviewer3267421 on Sep 13, 2011

I definitely feel the difference when I take two of these just prior to a meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension _ Super Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2355393 on Jan 27, 2012

My daughter found this product to be excellent for her digestive problems with bloating.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Jul 27, 2009

I've been using these enzymes for years. Enzymes help you absorb more nutrients from your food. This is a good balance of various enzymes. Added bonus, amylase helps metabolize alcohol. I always take a few with me when having a night on the town.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so much

Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Oct 02, 2008

Though I normally trust this brand, I do not seem to get good results with these enzymes, and I won't buy them again. I do like that they are in veggie caps, though, and I wish more brands would follow suit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes,

Posted by Reviewer3324209 on Oct 12, 2008

We are using this as part of the autism recovery protocol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regularity

Posted by Reviewer3314354 on Sep 12, 2011

I have two things going against me. ms and in a wheelchair. Well this product is a must to have to help you use the restroom like a normal person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3165631 on Oct 04, 2011

Indispensable and highly effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2169380 on Jan 21, 2012

A fantastic product. I am using it daily. I have been taking this product for several months and I am very impressed with the quality and results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »