EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Extension, Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Jan 26, 2014

It is good but wait for result

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Funciona correctamente

Posted by 4873963125355401305 on Nov 16, 2013

Buenas digestiones. Producto excelente. No provoca ningún malestar ni siquiera al comenzar a consumirlo. Esta marca ha sacado uno nuevo mejorado, según dicen ellos mismos, al que le han quitado la lactasa. Es una lástima ya que mi mujer es intolerante a la lactosa y con estas enzimas le va perfecto. El nuevo producto, al parecer no provoca picos de insulina, como al parecer provoca este, sin embargo preferimos no arriesgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Enzymes

Posted by 4816449377267715209 on Sep 28, 2013

Levels of ingredients produce very effective digestive enzymes at an affordable price. Have made a noticeable difference to my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5336270032883852929 on Sep 22, 2013

This product is great and improved my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5599319035969851388 on Sep 08, 2013

These digestive enzymes work great, I have consistent trouble with my digestion and they make a real difference. If you find your digestive system is sluggish sometimes then I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped prevent gall bladder symptoms

Posted by 5080398013500509484 on Aug 23, 2013

I bought this product for my wife, who has gall bladder disease, and liver problems. Constant belching and gas after eating, pains in the upper abdomen, and bowel problems. Since using this product, all her symptoms have eased considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

PRODUCTO ESTUPENDO

Posted by 4627066465696958944 on Aug 23, 2013

Producto de gran calidad y a buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2516514 on Aug 09, 2013

I'm feeling much better taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

my digestive system's best friend

Posted by Reviewer1636862 on May 30, 2013

great as an everyday general maintenance for the digestive system and on days when too much eating cannot be avoided, it really helps to get rid of that bloated feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »