EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed!!

Posted by Reviewer3279386 on Apr 11, 2013

Very disappointed by this product! I normally trust Life extension products but I don't understand why they include maltodextrin in it! I prefer enzymes from 'Now'...

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Absolutely no effect

Posted by lyikoRU on Mar 14, 2013

With Natural Factors Papaya enzymes I feel effect after 10 minutes. With these I feel absolutely no effect either I take it before or after meal. It's total waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Good quality and good company

Posted by adechamplain on Nov 06, 2012

I think these Digestive enzymes are of very good quality and I do think Life Extension does a lot of research and have amazing products. You cannot go wrong with these enzymes

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

best deal so far

Posted by Reviewer3148904 on Oct 05, 2012

enzymes 890 mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Life-Extension-Super-Digestive-Enzymes

Posted by 4794357754308969458 on Oct 03, 2012

Try out this product when I run out of Nature,s Answer digestive enzymes. It works ok and slightly more expensive than the latter. Hope to have Blister pack version for ease of bringing out and having meals out of home.

Was this review helpful to you?

good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1550853 on Aug 31, 2012

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

Just started using these, & already feel them helping. They contain great range of enzymes at good strength. Love the Papaya powder included in them, which I haven't come across in other enzymes, as know Papaya is excellent for digestion. Good price for these from iHerb. Will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1195091 on Jul 10, 2012

No bloating, loose stomach or pain when i take this with a heavier or bigger meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

LOVE IT!!!!!

Posted by 5258044060477033748 on Jul 05, 2012

this is the best product there is since i have been taking this digestive enzymes caps .No more bloating and i now digest my meals,thank you iherb for such fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very helpful

Posted by kathrynngeorge on Jun 02, 2012

I take this with my main meal, and it does help with my digestive problems. I also break open a capsule for my elderly dogs and they have had less stomach upsets

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »