EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Extension, Enhanced Super Digestive Enzymes, 100 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on Jan 26, 2014

It is good but wait for result

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

Just started using these, & already feel them helping. They contain great range of enzymes at good strength. Love the Papaya powder included in them, which I haven't come across in other enzymes, as know Papaya is excellent for digestion. Good price for these from iHerb. Will buy again for sure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality and good company

Posted by adechamplain on Nov 06, 2012

I think these Digestive enzymes are of very good quality and I do think Life Extension does a lot of research and have amazing products. You cannot go wrong with these enzymes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer2003489 on Aug 15, 2011

I take these with meals, and they really help my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very helpful

Posted by kathrynngeorge on Jun 02, 2012

I take this with my main meal, and it does help with my digestive problems. I also break open a capsule for my elderly dogs and they have had less stomach upsets

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer1444495 on Feb 28, 2012

I eat a lot of raw veggies, which causes lots of, um, socially awkward digestive issues. Heck, I don't even like being around me when I don't use good enzymes to help break down cellulose and other plant material, especially uncooked. So anyway, this is the best product I've tried so far and I will be a repeat customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Super Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3150490 on Feb 26, 2012

I have used these for years and like your price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

stomach ease

Posted by Reviewer1536959 on Feb 27, 2009

stay happy after meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it

Posted by Reviewer1537973 on Nov 10, 2011

The product is good, I feel better even though Ive only been using them for 3 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too many ingredients

Posted by 5196307679141928132 on Mar 08, 2014

I used it as one of the supplements for healing leaky gut. Probably it works better when used separately because it has many different enzimes. In my case, I used at the same time probiotic, quercetin, vitamins, glutamine, gingko biloba, glutathione. After taking these enzimes my face became a little bit red and with some red spots. I changed it for more simple enzimes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »