EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.21

$18.95

Savings of: $4.74 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Funciona correctamente

Posted by 4873963125355401305 on Nov 16, 2013

Buenas digestiones. Producto excelente. No provoca ningún malestar ni siquiera al comenzar a consumirlo. Esta marca ha sacado uno nuevo mejorado, según dicen ellos mismos, al que le han quitado la lactasa. Es una lástima ya que mi mujer es intolerante a la lactosa y con estas enzimas le va perfecto. El nuevo producto, al parecer no provoca picos de insulina, como al parecer provoca este, sin embargo preferimos no arriesgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 4964391250590674515 on Dec 20, 2015

I had been getting these capsules from another company previously. So I was very pleased to find that iHerb offered the same capsules for a lower price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1550853 on Aug 31, 2012

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Life-Extension-Super-Digestive-Enzymes

Posted by 4794357754308969458 on Oct 03, 2012

Try out this product when I run out of Nature,s Answer digestive enzymes. It works ok and slightly more expensive than the latter. Hope to have Blister pack version for ease of bringing out and having meals out of home.

Was this review helpful to you?

stormpipes

Posted by Reviewer2854041 on May 31, 2012

Good brand, happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best deal so far

Posted by Reviewer3148904 on Oct 05, 2012

enzymes 890 mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped prevent gall bladder symptoms

Posted by 5080398013500509484 on Aug 23, 2013

I bought this product for my wife, who has gall bladder disease, and liver problems. Constant belching and gas after eating, pains in the upper abdomen, and bowel problems. Since using this product, all her symptoms have eased considerably.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5599319035969851388 on Sep 08, 2013

These digestive enzymes work great, I have consistent trouble with my digestion and they make a real difference. If you find your digestive system is sluggish sometimes then I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

a must for digestive aids after 50 years of age

Posted by 5044512715327508364 on May 01, 2014

easy to digest, competitve price point

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 74 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »