EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.00

$32.00

Savings of: $8.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

LEF super omega-3 fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Apr 01, 2012

this is a very good product altho it is somewhat more expensive than others. I have returned to the LEF brand since others have given me burps and don't seem to be as effective regarding to my achy joints. 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5571109125930047457 on Sep 16, 2014

Product: Did research online and found out that this is one of the best fish oil around. And it's a bonus that the pills are so much easier to swallow than the regular 1000mg giants. iHerb: Ordered online and within a week I got my package. Highly recommended website!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super High EPA & DHA

Posted by Sammy7 on Feb 02, 2016

I bought this product because of the really high EPA & DHA content. These are very important for the brain and this product appears to be the only one that has a lot of focus on these 2 key ingredients. Please note: The 240 softgel bottle has "smaller" tablets, but you need to take 4 capsules to equal 1 serving. (the capsules are not that small either). The 120 softgel bottle has larger tablets, but you only need to take 2 capsules to equal 1 serving. So buy which ever bottle you think will suit you more (they are same price)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2833990 on Feb 06, 2013

When I cut one open it does not taste good at all so I am not sure about the quality. I am comparing this to Arctic Cod Liver Oil from Nordic Naturals which have a very good taste compared to this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy Swallows

Posted by Reviewer1333263 on Feb 19, 2013

If you want small pills, this is better than 1000mg/pcs products. Some of the old guys feel difficulty to swallow for 1000mg/pcs.

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant product

Posted by 4815945088390607511 on Oct 29, 2013

Seems fine. Been using Life Extension products for 20 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA with Sesame Lignans

Posted by 5237428752811497187 on Dec 19, 2013

This is the best product I have ever purchased before. Easy to swallow and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2471169 on Mar 19, 2014

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product

Posted by 5547273745210285882 on Apr 22, 2014

Best omega 3 I have ever used.good price fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!

Posted by 5223237107201479849 on Sep 11, 2014

The best omega 3

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »