EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer3135929 on Feb 27, 2012

    I'm not sure if it's this alone or a combination of the few supplements I'm taking. All I can say is I'm really happy with my blood results just after over 2 months!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2798647 on May 27, 2012

    We are so glad LEF has it's high-potency RLA on iherb. This is the only R-LA we use. I believe the raw material producer is Geranova (lipoic acid specialists) and they state R-LA is FORTY TIMES better absorbed than the usual lipoic acid. This means it is much more bio-available and therefore, you don't need to take nearly as much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for what it is.

    Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 13, 2010

    Good R-LA.. Though next time around I'll be getting AOR Sustained Release R(+)-LA, as the half-life of this R-LA in your bloodstream is very short.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality product, good dosage

    Posted by Reviewer2124393 on Sep 28, 2008

    Easy to take, no bitter taste and heartburn like I always had with LEF's dihydro-lipoic acid product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My body didn't like it

    Posted by Reviewer1876891 on Oct 11, 2014

    Others might tolerate this well but it caused me a lot if gastric distress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality all the way

    Posted by DesertLiving on Jun 28, 2013

    I have a lot of faith in the Life Extension brand and even my allied health practitioners recommended it to me. So far , so good. I tolerate it well and will continue to buy this R-Lipoic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Extention super r-Lipoic acid 300

    Posted by 5313872365498078544 on Jul 09, 2013

    Best on the market in our opinion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with my MS

    Posted by 5482052364247321279 on Apr 18, 2014

    I take it morning, lunch and evening. Helps a lot with my MS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good and continue to order

    Posted by 5289618186393854741 on Jan 04, 2014

    Taking a pill a day , and it contained my allergy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product for me

    Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Apr 24, 2010

    This is the least expensive, pure R-Lipoic Acid per milligram, that I have found so far. Until I find a better deal I'l stick with this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 65 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »