EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • South Korean Customs may require a doctor's note or a prescription to import these products.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super R-Lipoic Acid

    Posted by 5639196808573268366 on Dec 23, 2014

    Helps keep blood sugar in check.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

    I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    feel the energy

    Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

    I take these around 1100am. They're a great boost my energy. I should try taking two, because 1-2 at a time is recommended. Will update my review when I do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A more bioavailable form of

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on May 28, 2012

    alpha lipoic acid. Like this a lot! Great for immunity.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome for energy and blood sugar health.

    Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

    I've found that 3 caps of these is best for me. Energizing but not too much so. I tried 1 cap with 2g of ALCAR and 2 caps of Cognitex Basics. This my current AM formula. Add coffee if you wish, but you may not need it. Use with gymnema, banaba and green coffee for blood sugar control. Stack with carnosine and resveratrol for maximum anti-aging protection.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1501050 on Feb 24, 2012

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

    Life Extension, Super R-Lipoic Acid is really highly concentrated. I feel it is good for me. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's good

    Posted by Reviewer2316335 on Jan 18, 2012

    I think it's a good antioxidant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good anti-oxegen

    Posted by Reviewer1726818 on Feb 02, 2012

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Nov 07, 2013

    My mother is using 2 Caps a day 600mg along with Ashwaghanda for her type 2 diabetes. It's helping but still she needs other supplements. She'll be using Kal Blood Sugar Defense and hopefully will cut to only 1 per day of R Lipoic Acid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 67 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »