EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.75

$49.00

Savings of: $12.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by Reviewer3336869 on Apr 12, 2011

Nice to get a higher potency so don't have to take so many capsules

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super R-Lipoic Acid

Posted by 5639196808573268366 on Dec 23, 2014

Helps keep blood sugar in check.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5535909113594041132 on Sep 13, 2015

I took this for severe post herpetic neuralgia (post shingles), apparently it can help nerve pain. But didn't help me unfortunately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

All Round Must Have

Posted by 5625779604803800296 on May 03, 2016

The ingredients are not filled with too many fillers. It has the important Stabilized Na-RALA factor, and Life Extension are extremely reliable in producing high quality products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

feel the energy

Posted by kanaca on Jan 23, 2014

I take these around 1100am. They're a great boost my energy. I should try taking two, because 1-2 at a time is recommended. Will update my review when I do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A more bioavailable form of

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on May 28, 2012

alpha lipoic acid. Like this a lot! Great for immunity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome for energy and blood sugar health.

Posted by mozzer on Sep 02, 2012

I've found that 3 caps of these is best for me. Energizing but not too much so. I tried 1 cap with 2g of ALCAR and 2 caps of Cognitex Basics. This my current AM formula. Add coffee if you wish, but you may not need it. Use with gymnema, banaba and green coffee for blood sugar control. Stack with carnosine and resveratrol for maximum anti-aging protection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1501050 on Feb 24, 2012

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Aug 17, 2013

Life Extension, Super R-Lipoic Acid is really highly concentrated. I feel it is good for me. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good

Posted by Reviewer2316335 on Jan 18, 2012

I think it's a good antioxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »