EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.00

$56.00

Savings of: $14.00 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product

Posted by 4841733880553826021 on Aug 06, 2014

One of my favorites. I'm a master athlete now in my mid 40's and wouldn't be without this product. Ubiquinol may cost more but to me it's all worth it especially as we age. I take only one a day and up to 3 on my training days (which is 4 days a week) I definitely have more energy at training these days.

Was this review helpful to you?

life Extenstion, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, 100 mg, 60 softgels (LEX-12266}

Posted by Reviewer2375862 on Sep 06, 2014

I feel much stronger when I am taking the Super Ubiquinol CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ubiquinol CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Mar 15, 2011

The form that your body can use without having to add an enzyme. We are pretty much switching all supplements to Life Extension. Feel this company is superior to others. Like that we can buy from iHerb without going through a distributor.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price and delivery

Posted by Reviewer2571312 on Apr 10, 2011

LE has always been expensive. Even though I just bought many Jarrow(also good brand)a week ago, but when I see the LE sale, I bought some for my mom again.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer1171054 on May 24, 2010

I alway trust life Extension with them product it's olways excellent and i do benefit a lot from it

Was this review helpful to you?

Tolerates well, good annual checkup readings

Posted by 4788271579707822732 on Oct 21, 2014

I can't pinpoint the exact result of taking this supplement daily but I take this with chia seed, lecithin and flaxseed every day and my annual checkup readings are all within the good range!

Was this review helpful to you?

Co Q10 shipment

Posted by Reviewer2899159 on Apr 26, 2008

Satisfied with the product. Amazed at the shipping service. Received the shipment at my door in Australia, five days after being ordered online. Iherb and DHL, a perfect union.

Was this review helpful to you?

A satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer3194989 on Jul 19, 2008

This is the first time using this product and I am pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Ubiquinol

Posted by Reviewer2997765 on Sep 21, 2008

Best quality form of Ubiquinol Co-Q10 around!

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ softgel

Posted by Reviewer3018804 on May 19, 2010

My husband found them too large to swallow. I had no problem swallowing but have trouble digesting fat and realise I need to buy the dry form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »