EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Vitamins

Posted by LanceSavoy on Aug 20, 2011

Been using these for years. Great levels of everything you need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My standby

Posted by Reviewer1846656 on Apr 04, 2011

There may be other good daily supplements out there, but I like finding one and just sticking with it. These work fine for me and have the vitamins I need for basic health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Jul 06, 2012

Good vitamins, the man takes one capsule, add strength and vigor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

匂いと大きさで飲めなかった I couldn't swallow it down :(

Posted by Bababa on Apr 29, 2012

匂いで吐き気がし、また、粒が日本人には慣れていなくて飲み込めなかったです。残念。 I just couldn't swallow it down because of the smell and the size of the tablets. Japanese tablets are smaller. It's a pity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1447313 on Apr 07, 2011

It has to work 'cause it makes my urine green!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My mother does really well on this!

Posted by Reviewer2155710 on Jan 17, 2011

I bought this for my mother after reading the ingredients on the Centrum Silver vitamins she was taking. I prefer Life Extension. She keeps the Centrum around in case she runs out of the LE and I can tell by her behavior that she switched back. She is 89 years young and I think Life Extension helps her!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer3160158 on Mar 01, 2011

I ate one set of these, but not another. I have nothing to complain, expect that there is 50 µg of Vitamin D2. This is annoying because the absorption of D3 is significantly better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by Reviewer3251649 on Feb 17, 2012

Really nice tablets that includes almost every vitamin and trace element. Easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a superb product

Posted by Reviewer3271905 on Aug 06, 2011

I like Life Extension products, they are excellent quality with relevant quantities of nutrients based on research - and this is a good price for a quality multivit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Juksa from Finland

Posted by Reviewer3013125 on Jul 12, 2011

Very good product. Easy to take and works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »