EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.60

$25.50

Savings of: $3.90 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jul 16, 2013

I take this everyday for allergies and haven't had a sniffle in ages! Also I found this product is great for digestion after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by DesertLiving on May 08, 2014

No stomach upset. Excellent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by LauraAhearn on Jul 17, 2012

While this is a good product, I think I will be going back to using Endur brand Vitamin C. I have found my immune system has been a little more compromised since using this product than it was with the Endur brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Jun 02, 2014

Nothing special. It didn't help my husband or me with our bleeding gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Colour of the Vitamin C tablets more yellowish

Posted by 5343490377994415012 on May 17, 2016

The colour of the Vitamin C tablet have slightly yellowish compare from my purchase from the clinic Not only different in colour but the hardness is slightly soft too as i will split into two before swallowing them. I do keep them in the fridge but the hardness is still that easy to split into two. hopefully i dont get any fake vitamin C as i consume 10 tablets daily as instructed from my Doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin

Posted by Reviewer1815507 on Apr 18, 2008

These capsules dissolve easily in the body and supply a nutrient that is perhaps the single most important one required for optimum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C 1000mg

Posted by Reviewer1610470 on Mar 21, 2011

Quality product with useful addition, these tablets are an acceptable size, and the quantity of tablets is quite generous for the price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by Reviewer3247467 on Apr 26, 2011

excellent product, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2757826 on Jul 05, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension, Vitamin C with Dihydroquercetin

Posted by Reviewer3002167 on Sep 09, 2011

Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »