EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1564490 on Dec 06, 2009

I tend to have chronic immune system problems. I had been taking 50000 ius of D3 and had a blood level test that said my Vit. D level was good. However, I'd had a chronic, mild sore throat for the two months at the time I began taking this emulsified D3. Could be coincidence, but the sore throat stopped after taking this product for three days. I might add that I have celiac disease and hashimotos hypothryoid, which can make absorption of nutrients difficult. I think this product did the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Vitamin D3 Supplement on the market.

Posted by Reviewer3324530 on Dec 05, 2009

I have tried many brands of Vitamin D3, and this is by far the best. It is also the most economical in terms of use. The benefits were noticeable literally overnight with increased muscular strength and cognitive benefits. Hands down the best product on the market bar none. This has my full endorsement

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of D!

Posted by Reviewer2289416 on May 28, 2009

I think this is the best source of Vitamin D. I use two drops two times a day under the tongue. A large quantity of vitamin d taken in capsule form is lost as it is processed through the liver. This takes care of that problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D Drops

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jun 22, 2009

Love the drops. Excellent product, easy to take and effective. Great for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

One Drop Convenience

Posted by Reviewer1234747 on Feb 03, 2010

Haven't had a cold or the flu since taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid is great

Posted by Reviewer1014753 on Sep 30, 2010

I like the idea of less stuff with my d3

Was this review helpful to you?

High potency ...

Posted by Reviewer1946200 on Mar 07, 2011

and high bio-availability. I need quite a bit of D for my CFS (chronic fatigue syndrome). This mixes in water with no discernible taste and no problems with high doses. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd review, does work

Posted by Reviewer1148042 on Feb 06, 2012

I wrote a 3 star review previously but want to give this 5 stars. I have been taking 10000 for only about a week and I feel my motivation and zest for life to be better. I am having deeper sleeps with more dreams and my energy is slowly creeping up. Ignore my last 3 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2815739 on Apr 21, 2011

For those looking to get meaningful doses of vitamin D, this product is superb. I seem to function best on 8 to 10,000i.u. of vitamin D and 4 to 5 drops does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what we needed

Posted by Reviewer1458913 on Feb 26, 2011

This stuff has been great. I can feel a difference when I take it. Was told that it would help with UTIs and it has--also has helped my kids stop wetting the bed :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »