EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.00

$28.00

Savings of: $7.00 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My Dr. recommended

Posted by Reviewer1486007 on Dec 28, 2013

I had 2 different Dr.'s recommend this brand name and was told drops are absorbed quicker and more effectively. I am sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use Vitamin D

Posted by 4804674032799026873 on Aug 29, 2013

This product was originally prescribed by my Doctor. Very easy to dose, good tasting and economical. Great to be able to buy and have shipped to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

I normalized my serum vit D level via this product

Posted by Reviewer3168863 on Jul 11, 2013

I have fair skin, so it is difficult for my body to make enough endogenous vit D without risky sunburn or skin cancer. So I tend to cover up while working/recreating outdoors, resulting in an abnormally (unhealthfully) low serum vit D level . (I annually get my blood tested for vit D.) Daily dosing of 4 drops sublingually (and holding it there for 5 mins) normalized my vit D level. Moreover, continued dosing that way has inexplicably stabilized my vit D level at about the center of the normal range. One would have expected my level to instead have kept climbing above the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Extension Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2833376 on Sep 20, 2012

I use this reguarly as living in a not so sunny town, Melbourne Australia i need to have my Vitamin D fix every day. It lasts forever, and its small enough to carry on plane

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent!

Posted by bpersson on May 23, 2012

I stayed healthy on this product all fall, winter and spring! Didn't catch a cold as usual and I didn't do any other changes in my daily life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price!

Posted by olofpersson on Apr 05, 2012

Extremely longlasting! I just need a bottle per year!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Just started with this one

Posted by adechamplain on Mar 14, 2012

Just started with this one as I was using another vitamin D3 Serum beforehand. However I really trust LIfe Extension as a company and I know that liquid Vit D3 are better because they seem more absorbable and more natural than bound in a capsule. I had my D3 tested recently and the doctor was really impressed by my results in a world where most people are deficient in this amazing compound

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

High quality, cost effective, and convenient

Posted by Reviewer2727036 on Mar 01, 2012

Unless you get plenty of good sunshine this little bottle will do you for the year. A great price for a very high quality product. A drop or two in my shoothie each day, what could be easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Washington

Posted by Reviewer1874863 on Feb 28, 2012

I was using another liquid vitamin d up here in the land of very little sunshine but since switching to this brand, I think I feel a difference. Its kind of expensive, but I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2nd review, does work

Posted by Reviewer1148042 on Feb 06, 2012

I wrote a 3 star review previously but want to give this 5 stars. I have been taking 10000 for only about a week and I feel my motivation and zest for life to be better. I am having deeper sleeps with more dreams and my energy is slowly creeping up. Ignore my last 3 star rating

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »