EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Large Dose D3

Posted by Reviewer2232419 on Nov 30, 2009

I am grateful to be able to order these at 5,000 IU, needing only to take 2 of these per day rather than to take many at a lower dosage. As always, my order came quickly and without a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by bbchris on Jan 28, 2010

Thanks so much, this is excellent source of Vitamin D-3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Kathy Guy

Posted by Reviewer2445266 on Jan 19, 2009

This product is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3, 5000 IU. 60

Posted by Reviewer2461551 on Oct 26, 2009

We are very thrilled with the vitamin D3 5ooo IU. We feel more energetic and feel we are more protected from the flu and asthma and all diseases.thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The only brand to go with

Posted by Reviewer2492753 on Jul 20, 2009

These capsules I had to buy for a friend in Europe. She told me that Life Extension's quality is above the competition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit D 3

Posted by Reviewer2492923 on Feb 18, 2010

My doctor said my Vit D level was low and suggested I get a supplement. I order Life Extension D3 and by my next blood test, my levels were where they should be. My doctor was happy with the results and I have always trusted Life Extension products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Vit D3

Posted by Reviewer1694767 on Jan 18, 2012

Great Vit D3 product. Comes in several strengths. One needs to be monitored by a blood test every 3 months until the appropriate D3 levels are reached and sustained.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3, 5,000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1896656 on Mar 04, 2009

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1915264 on Jan 19, 2009

Great dosage and price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3,5000 IU

Posted by Reviewer1387548 on Dec 10, 2009

Keeping us free of flu and colds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »