EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.10

$36.39

Savings of: $10.29 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bi-Estro

Posted by Reviewer2362184 on Feb 28, 2016

I have tried every kind of hormone there is for years, I have always been low in estrogen, even when I was young. HRT, BHRT's, HRT's work but the side effects are dangerous ladies and not fun. BHRT's do not work on me and they are expensive...tried them 3-4 times. I am now getting off HRT's for the 3rd time. I was using 1 pump of this...not enough, 2 pumps and I ran 8 miles today! (I'm a runner). I use 1 pump of the Progesterone cream in the evening...that is enough. Thanks iherb.... PLEASE DO NOT STOP SELLING THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for skin health and breast fat density

Posted by 5523478473143407758 on Oct 19, 2015

Using as a face cream. Does not clog the pores and great for sensitive skin, no fragrance of any sort, artificial or otherwise. Makes skin really smooth and helps with acne. When applied on chest, also has a firming effect. Does not help with vaginal dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Esto-Cream

Posted by 4810943479045290656 on May 18, 2015

Very helpful to prevent Hot flashes when applied at night. Have been using it for a long time. Best product I found!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works well

Posted by Reviewer1024483 on Apr 12, 2015

I was very skeptical that this would work as well as a prescription cream that I had used from a compounding pharmacy. After using for 1 week, the hot flashes disappeared. I used it twice daily as recommended. I then quit using it for a week, and the hot flashes came back. I can sleep better now, and not get the hot flashes, followed by the cold chills. it is a must for me, and very reasonable compared to the prescription creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not for me

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Apr 05, 2015

gave me breast tenderness.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs. allen

Posted by 4706105427981277240 on Nov 04, 2014

I have been using this product for about a year along with natural progesterone. I hope to see an improvement in bone density when I have that checked. I am 64 and way past hot flashes etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Era para mi madre

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Mar 21, 2014

Lo pedí para mi madre y todavía no me ha dicho nada...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by 4899787983048053397 on Nov 10, 2013

I have been using Life Flo Bi-Estro Care Cream for over a month. It works by keeping my hot flashes down and making me feel normal again. I use one pump per day. I am seventy-two years old without ovaries. I have weaned myself down from a higher prescription estrogen. I plan to continue to use Bi-Estro as long as it is on the market. I also use Natural Progesterone, 10 mg. for days 8 thru end of the month to counter the stimulating effects of the estrogen in the Bi-Estro cream. Thanks to Life Flo for offering such a wonderful product that is nonprescription. C. Clark

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Bi Estro Care Body cream

Posted by 5578850690353612933 on Oct 08, 2013

My 86 year old mother was still having hot debilitating flushes & has had them since she was 40. After using this for about 2 weeks they went away and have not come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bi-Estro Care Body Cream

Posted by 5599821527835872482 on Jul 09, 2013

I'm very happy with this product and iHerb. It was sent quickly, packaged well and the product is excellent. A++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »