EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.40

$7.59

Savings of: $2.19 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just in case

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Apr 03, 2011

Bought it for my son who is overseas. Bought it as a "just in case"

Was this review helpful to you?

thyroid....

Posted by Reviewer3218974 on Mar 20, 2011

iodine is great to energize a sluggish thyroid...and in time of radiation dangers, can protect the gland as well...also toasted nori is terrific!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Iodine

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Feb 01, 2011

Dr. recommended to help my thyroid. Took other iodine, but this is the dose my doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy

Posted by TraceysSupplements4you on Jan 01, 2011

to take for all of us

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1014753 on Sep 28, 2010

we are telling all our friends about this product

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent product, fast ship

Posted by Reviewer3340660 on Sep 14, 2010

The product arrived fast and as described. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasteless

Posted by Reviewer2342779 on Jul 23, 2010

I am taking liquid iodine to bring my thyroid under control. I mix it with juice and there really is no taste to it. I feel as if my swollen thyroid is going down in size.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

well..

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on May 18, 2010

its too diluted, ones needs like 50 drops to get a therapeutic amount. its not even red and its iodine! disappointed...

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Iodine = easy

Posted by Reviewer2438507 on Apr 28, 2010

This product makes it really easy to take iodine as a supplement. I can not taste it when I put the drops in a glass of water. It's also a great price. The real test will be in a few months when I get my iodine levels checked again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

iodine

Posted by wendybrown on Mar 27, 2010

It's very easy to take and my niece has no problem taking it. I can taste that it's mixed in with water. I actually give more than the recommended 3 drops, cause we don't get as much iodine as we really should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »