EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.10

$36.39

Savings of: $10.29 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Balancing and relaxing

Posted by 5121316531061688243 on Mar 21, 2015

Since I am estrogen dominant, this is a helpful product to balance my hormones naturally. The bonus is the relaxing effect, and therefore I use this mostly at night. It also softens wrinkles so I will apply it to my face as part of my application rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have!

Posted by Reviewer1080654 on Oct 22, 2015

Do your research... I certainly can see the health benefits...

Was this review helpful to you?

Progesterone Cream

Posted by Reviewer1943127 on Aug 22, 2011

Its not just for women, guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1639944 on Jan 06, 2012

Helpful with perimenuapause.

Was this review helpful to you?

Harmonising the hormones

Posted by 5662378590650226823 on Dec 28, 2012

Before I've been using another type of progesteron cream, but as it was no longer available in my country, I had to change, I needed to search for another one. I've found this on your website, and as its ingredients are the same as it was for my previous one (my previous progesteron cream) and to the top of it all now it's cheaper too, it's no surprise that my choise is this cream from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy administer of product

Posted by perfectedhealth on Jul 26, 2012

No allergic reaction and is as described

Was this review helpful to you?

Works OK

Posted by Reviewer1339109 on Jun 19, 2012

I've tried Life-Flo, Emerita, and NOW brand progesterone creams and preferred NOW brand's performance in controlling menopausal symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Nov 27, 2011

I've been using this for a while. I need to get tested to check out my levels, and that will be the true test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream

Posted by Reviewer3212874 on May 01, 2008

What I like best about this cream is that it doesn't have a weird smell and it rubs in so nicely. Others I have tried have taken too long to rub in/absorb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Progesta-Care

Posted by Reviewer1909059 on Sep 19, 2008

This product is wonderful. Really helps so many perimenopausal sysmptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 57 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »