EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.56

$14.79

Savings of: $4.23 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

pure almond oil

Posted by 4915421045875544027 on May 03, 2016

nice product good price quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Flo Health, Pure Almond Oil, Skin Care, 16 fl. oz.

Posted by 4735579331026751217 on May 02, 2016

Love this stuff! Absorbs very well, don't need to use much of it, and seems to be working well on our dry skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor aceite de almendras

Posted by KELLAS on May 28, 2015

Es mi aceite de almendras favorito, lo compro siempre.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it.

Posted by 4755834656508109630 on May 18, 2015

My nails cuticle are so nice. Absorb fast into skin

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good condition

Posted by 5582644220948347215 on May 04, 2015

I received it in good condition, i used to nourish my skin, and it works well!!

Was this review helpful to you?

it does good job

Posted by 5553131702340804240 on Feb 18, 2015

This oil has so many functions and it lasts for long time. I use it as a body moisturizer, make up remover, on my nails, on my lashes! The bottle has a very convenient cap. I use it for a month but I hope it will keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice nice oil!

Posted by 5611796449386943310 on Jan 01, 2015

Very good price for almond oil and it feels so soft and smooth when I use it to infuse my herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturizing

Posted by 5663885162004096988 on Jul 30, 2014

It is a nice fragrance free oil with just the right consistency. Pleasant to use as a body moisturizer or as a carrier oil for my essential oils. However somehow I still prefer the avocado oil from the same brand though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like

Posted by Reviewer1508633 on May 19, 2014

I'm pregnant and using it from from stretch. I like it because this oil don't have any annoying odor and well absorbed into the wet skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5619494590743265911 on Apr 14, 2014

Great for use on skin and hair. I use it as a makeup remover and apply a tiny amount to my hair to make it less frizzy. I like that it is cold pressed, and you get a lot for very little.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »