EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.70

$32.99

Savings of: $9.29 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

open top bottle should be improved!

Posted by Reviewer1580575 on Mar 16, 2013

good quality, but will switch to another brand coz i dislike the open top bottle. sometimes results in spills at the sides. especially messy when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

ITEM NEVER ARRIVED!!!!

Posted by 4644077383180652539 on Feb 19, 2013

Ordered the item and looking forward in using it but the item never arrived after waiting for more than 7 weeks!!! Wrote an email to iHerb customer service and they only advise to wait and wait and wait!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by ling76 on Jan 21, 2013

This is a good argain oil, great for hair and skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cheiro desagradável

Posted by 4771676973808608429 on Dec 20, 2012

Não gostei muito do cheiro do produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than any hair serum I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer1172432 on Dec 13, 2012

I used this oil as a hair serum. It made my hair softer and more shiny than some of the hair serum sold in salon. And it's actually cheaper because only a tiny amount is needed (some salon brand hair serum are so expensive & they claimed to have argan oil, but what you mostly get is silicone!). It's organic so I feel very comfortable using it for the long term. However, sometimes I do need a hair product with silicone to get the hair straight (my hair is somewhat curly and coarse). I only wish the bottle comes in with a dropper so it's less likely to contaminate the product. As usualy, iHerb's price is just tough to beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

100%!

Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Dec 12, 2012

First I put it in my hair, and it went so greasy! Now I mix it with a giovanni hair-serum to make it more suitable for hair, and to give the serum the extra benefits of Argan Oil! It works awesome ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Dec 11, 2012

Good Product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

light oil, not greasy at all.

Posted by 4909886754275480561 on Nov 25, 2012

Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantástico

Posted by FleshBCN on Nov 19, 2012

Genial relacion calidad precio. No me gusta el olor pero es un aceite natural. Noto que me nutre el pelo y el sobrante que deja en las manos, me nutre las manos. Totalmente recomendable. Lo volveré a comprar, sin duda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1413150 on Oct 24, 2012

I don't have a great experience in using oils for face, this one I've been using for about 6 months and makes my skin look healthy. I apply the oil before sleep so it stays on me during all night and it doesn't cause swell even around eye area, taking into consideration I am prone to that. I also have acne problem and it didn't provoke any extra problems. No clogged pores. I also add a drop of lemongrass essential oil to argana oil and it wonderfully makes my skin tone look very even as if it hides my small capillaries. Unfortunately capillaries are not gone, but I still adore the temporary effect this blend provides. I am 26, have young wrinkles, didn't notice they vanish. In a nutshell - excellent moisturiser all over the face wihtout clogging and swelling. С маслами я дружу недавно, аргану пользую уже около 6 месяцев, отлично увлажняет, есть склонность к отекам и акне, оставляю масло на ночь - утром без отеков, даже вокруг глаз, "забитых" пор не заметила. Еще я иногда смешиваю масло арганы с каплей эфирного лемонграсса, на лицо, удивительно выравнивается тон кожи, как-будто капилляры пропадают, эффект держится часа 4, капилляры, конечно, никуда не делись, но мне все равно очень нравится этот эффект. Мне 26, есть первые морщинки, не заметила, чтобы они уменьшились. По итогам - очень хороший увлажнитель без побочных эффектов типа забитых пор и отеков.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »