EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.70

$32.99

Savings of: $9.29 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing for skin!

Posted by FromCanada on Feb 02, 2016

I use this oil as my night time moisturizer, and it works great!!! My skin feels soft and rested in the morning. I stopped using other night creams all together. Very mild smell, which I, actually, quite like. I was using it for 6 months and so far no allergies or sensitivities. And the price is very good too. You can also use it for hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

wrinkle corrector

Posted by michelle on Sep 13, 2012

After using it deep wrinkles under my eyes became almost unnoticeable! I can't imagine nights without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer2145806 on Jun 02, 2013

Love this oil for my under eye area. Great value, will repurchase if I ever run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This

Posted by Reviewer3017800 on Jul 18, 2012

I put about 1 Tablespoon of this in my 12 oz bottle of conditioner and it makes my hair exremely soft and touchable. Will definitly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Spain

Posted by Reviewer2523329 on Jul 20, 2012

For hair is very good natural treatment!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3196414 on Dec 28, 2011

Nice oil for skin & hair. I would prefer a dropper or a smaller hole on the top of the bottle to keep too much from coming out at a time, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sticky.. it's helpful for hair and skin

Posted by Reviewer1065266 on Sep 12, 2011

large amount and cheap.. good quailty.. it's good

Was this review helpful to you?

open top bottle should be improved!

Posted by Reviewer1580575 on Mar 16, 2013

good quality, but will switch to another brand coz i dislike the open top bottle. sometimes results in spills at the sides. especially messy when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturises but does not hydrate

Posted by 4613332967753025576 on Aug 24, 2015

I pour this into a dropper bottle and use 3 drops on my face after each wash. It takes a while to be absorbed into my skin. It moisturises but does not hydrate my skin as I see fine lines on my face after applying it. It does not clog pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

shiny

Posted by 4903346577864356668 on Jun 27, 2012

Shiny hair.... But i dikt like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »