EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.70

$32.99

Savings of: $9.29 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

you have to get used to the scent

Posted by jasminem on Nov 06, 2014

as some other reviewers warned, the scent of this oil really does take some getting used to. i was turned off by it at first, but i am now used to it. however, it left my hair feeling and looking lank and heavy after i applied some of it on the ends. so now i apply it on the dry skin on my legs, and it seems to be working so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

unpleasant smell but works

Posted by 5116162284835336785 on May 20, 2015

its cheapest argan oil i have bought so far but take time for me to finish since unpleasant smell give to my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and thick oil but I'm not too fond of the smell.

Posted by 5663885162004096988 on Feb 16, 2014

It is a good quality oil, but a little too thick for the hair. The hair gets sticky and greasy. Also has a strong smell which I am not fond of

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheiro desagradável

Posted by 4771676973808608429 on Dec 20, 2012

Não gostei muito do cheiro do produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Funky smell

Posted by 4735003319916230030 on Sep 13, 2014

You really need to be careful only using the smallest amount or your hair will feel greasy. And it has a funky smell. But it makes my hair easy to detangle and that's the main purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

argan oil

Posted by Reviewer3336354 on Oct 04, 2011

Okay, but not heavy enough for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe ok

Posted by Reviewer1402131 on Jul 03, 2011

This oil may be fine for the skin but I don't like the smell even though it goes away after application. It does not encourage me to use it. I usually like naturally lightly scented or unscented products, but this has a rather pungent unusual smell to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1283714 on Apr 11, 2011

Excellent price for excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair feels very soft even after washing

Posted by Reviewer2163779 on May 10, 2011

Lightly scented and hair feels very soft even after washing. Better than EVCO but def more expensive. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-69 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »