EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$11.29

Savings of: $3.31 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by healthymuslimah on Feb 26, 2016

If you're looking for a good magnesium oil, this is worth considering! It's high quality and the price makes it very affordable and it lasts a long time, even with daily use! The only thing I would say is to be warned about using it on broken skin (or freshly shaved areas). It is essentially a salt after all so it will sting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5484603008687546965 on Dec 14, 2015

It seemed to work well. Helped me to relax and sleep better. However it did sting and burn my skin a little bit. Like when I sprayed it on my neck. Not sure if I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Light texture but skin does feel a little sticky

Posted by 4933345779180849203 on Oct 16, 2015

Too early to comment but my skin does sting for a minute or two after application. Will keep using and update experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5573773562334853950 on Apr 28, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, seems to work.

Posted by 5699765198313320730 on Apr 15, 2015

I am happy with this spray. Although it itches a bit for when I use it more then once on the same day. I guess this is because of the salt in it. But this is only in my neck. I also use it on my legs and there I have no problems. It says to spray 4-5 times on a spot, but that can be 2-3 times. I guess you can use this bottle for quite a long time. Happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

V Aho

Posted by Reviewer2784082 on Feb 20, 2015

Hyvä

Was this review helpful to you?

Irritates the skin BUT i think it works as i tend to sleep a little better when i use it.

Posted by 5705173887980299955 on Oct 07, 2014

Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, but sticky in tropical climate

Posted by Reviewer1662974 on Oct 05, 2014

This oil seems to work, but is unbearable after about 20 minutes as it becomes both powdery and sticky in tropical weather. Best washed off after 20 minutes. Like many says, it stings you. I'm still not past the stage where that happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Magnesium Oil

Posted by 4811971747363430666 on Jul 20, 2014

I am using it regularly based on advice by reviews at iHerb and online reports.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5240107565943905689 on Jul 16, 2014

If you can put up with the first 30 mins of itchiness I have found my heart to beat more regularly with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »