EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.98

$11.29

Savings of: $3.31 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I think it's working

Posted by gypsyjuju on Jul 20, 2011

My foot cramps are improving!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer1830184 on Aug 22, 2011

Best one I have found so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Product!

Posted by joebonfi on Jun 22, 2012

Seems to do it's job as mentioned... but burns at times when applied. People with sensitive skin would probably have this burning sensation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It burns!

Posted by SUV082 on Mar 22, 2012

I just started using this and what a burning feeling every time! But I read somewhere that if it iches and burns at first, it's as your body is so low in magnesium and should get better when you have enough magnesium. I hope so, if not, I can't use this :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on May 30, 2012

Magnesium chloride for absorbability. Good product for topical use, leaves a white salt film. Very salty product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2202887 on Nov 27, 2012

A nice way to take magnesium, but it´s kind of itchy..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 4925527644492142879 on Jun 13, 2014

it seems like an effective way to get mag but too much and I get diarrhea. Bu tI take this every day combined with Country Life chelated mag and it's all good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So many uses

Posted by 4696101441883056747 on Aug 12, 2013

I love this product and have only just started to uncover the many uses it has. So impressed, I am even giving a bottle to a friend as a birthday present.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5119888688529209179 on Aug 14, 2013

Stung when I applied to my underarms. However, slept like a baby the first night I applied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5673051128040968493 on Sep 24, 2013

this really helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »