EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.19

Savings of: $2.43 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love this!!!!!

Posted by 4916990857672089013 on Apr 28, 2016

This is the best oil for dry skin. During winter times my skin get very dry which is when I use the most. This also helps with cold sores or any form of skin chapped or needs some form of repair. Great for makeup removal. Can use on daily basis as well just to keep skin hydrated, healthy and glowing looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

I was probably allergic to it

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

This oil has great reviews so it is probably just me who had this kind of reaction on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing, but not for the acne prone

Posted by 5354666237901680243 on Apr 24, 2016

I really wish I could use this oil because it is truly amazing; it makes my skin so supple, even and fades acne scars within days! Sadly, I always break out when using this. I would recommend this to anyone with non acne prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good product

Posted by Edith27 on Apr 21, 2016

This oil is superior. It is really good for very dry skin. I use it overnight as a serum and in the morning my skin is really hydrated and feels

Was this review helpful to you?

I hate the smell of

Posted by Sanziana19 on Apr 14, 2016

It smells horrible

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4827773299683428943 on Apr 13, 2016

Smells awfully but it is a good product in a good price. It moisturizes well and it is not too oilly (I have combination skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Still testing out!

Posted by 5030586635403408804 on Apr 13, 2016

Bought this item to help with my sun-tanned skin but it really does hydrate my skin. Still yet to see any effects for my tanned skin to become light. Currently using it every once a week, maybe should try using it more often!

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't tell the difference

Posted by 5737679448041704880 on Apr 12, 2016

used this for about 3 months straight on my face but there wasn't any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4740651964546110831 on Apr 12, 2016

Not a bad oil. However, it dried my skin a lot and it felt a little heavy than other oils that I used!

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap but good

Posted by 4919717971059883232 on Apr 11, 2016

cheap but good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 249 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »