EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.81

$37.39

Savings of: $10.58 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste Awwwwww

Posted by DiahElmo-26 on Jun 26, 2012

The flavour not so great as Noni Mangosteen Goji & Acai Juice. But it does give an energy boost. I don't think i need coffee as usual. Great from organic stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3029710 on Feb 28, 2012

Love it truly! Give me sooo much energy and propped with antioxidants that we all want enough of to keep the glow inside and outside

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3180710 on May 05, 2011

Great! Very pure and thick and in a bottle that does not allow deterioration

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Juice

Posted by Giselle on Apr 13, 2011

Have not used this product as yet. But am looking forward to doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good

Posted by Reviewer1089804 on Mar 06, 2011

It seems to have all the parts of the plants has stated. It is dark and cloudy with bits of stuff. Taste is bearable if not sorta good.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer3046375 on Jan 01, 2011

Love it , down by 5 pounds in one month ! I'm glowing and feeling a zing of energy ! i believe its a healthy stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!!

Posted by Reviewer2992135 on Nov 25, 2010

Thin

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1872660 on Nov 16, 2010

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer1392717 on Oct 14, 2010

I like the juice, but thats all it really is... expensive juice. I have not lost any significant weight. It does help me feel better and I do like it. Perhaps if I took more of it, I would notice the effect. I am giving it 4 not 5 stars, because I think its the best of the Acai juice brands out there but in general acai is not as powerful as some say and I am a bit dissapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by Reviewer2596713 on Sep 22, 2010

Tastes very natural, like juices my mom used to make using only freshly picked fruit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »