EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

L. Bennett

Posted by Reviewer3044799 on Jan 28, 2008

Tastes really good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2334960 on Aug 26, 2008

Great tasting & healthy stuff for a fair price. Your (iherb.com) delivery & service is outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

carl raudabaugh

Posted by Reviewer2337525 on Jun 08, 2008

My husband feels that this acai juice blend helps with his appetite and general feeling better at age 69

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Juice

Posted by Reviewer2366484 on Jan 05, 2009

Liked this product, the mixture of the other berries is good, it states that your stomach will go down, well it did.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life time. Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer2574474 on Jan 08, 2009

Am enjoying this product. It is helping me get my whole digestive and elimination system working again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Acai Plus Jiice Blend

Posted by Reviewer2593240 on Feb 20, 2008

I found this product very good. It is very palatable and provides you with extra energy for the day and a sence of well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So much energy

Posted by Reviewer2595515 on Feb 03, 2010

Love it, tastes great, gives me so much energy! worth every cent!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ms Charlotte Senior

Posted by Reviewer2601200 on Aug 08, 2008

This is an excellent Juice. These juices mixed together seem to make a difference. I have more energy and just feel better. I will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

requested review

Posted by Reviewer2603304 on Jan 30, 2008

Very yummy and easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer2674521 on Apr 21, 2008

Very tasty. Would definitely re-purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »