EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.78

$30.29

Savings of: $8.51 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Time, Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer1288965 on Jan 23, 2009

I'll definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life time. Acai Plus Juice Blend

Posted by Reviewer2574474 on Jan 08, 2009

Am enjoying this product. It is helping me get my whole digestive and elimination system working again.

Was this review helpful to you?

acai plus juice blend

Posted by Reviewer1804640 on Jan 06, 2009

very good, taste is great however my stomach was sensative to my husband was able to take it no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Juice

Posted by Reviewer2366484 on Jan 05, 2009

Liked this product, the mixture of the other berries is good, it states that your stomach will go down, well it did.

Was this review helpful to you?

kaylee

Posted by Reviewer1262946 on Dec 25, 2008

good tasting geat stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok for Price

Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Dec 22, 2008

I never know how muck ACAI is really in these blends

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Plus

Posted by Reviewer2507829 on Dec 04, 2008

This is a good tasting juice but would prefer a Gogi & Acai blend and organic if possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

32 hours on the john

Posted by Reviewer3227964 on Nov 22, 2008

It could have been a coincidence, but after using one bottle of this juice with no ill effects, I opened a second one that had a bulging inner seal (uh oh), and after drinking 4 ounces during the day I spent the next night and full day on the toilet. I'm just not willing to try the other bottles, two of which have bulging seals and two of which have concave seals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1333483 on Nov 13, 2008

immediate energy boost, naturally-

Was this review helpful to you?

MORNING JUICE

Posted by Reviewer1102642 on Sep 04, 2008

As a juice for breakfast, Acai Plus is hard to beat. My wife and I tried a couple of bottles, and then bought a case. We have cut our caffeine consumption way down and do not miss it. This juice tastes great and definitely gives us a boost in energy. It may be a psycological boost, but I don't think so. We have recommended it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »