EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$44.59

Savings of: $17.83 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Capsule is so big

Posted by 5609134488362377867 on Nov 29, 2014

I nvr like the size of the capsule and I need to force myself to take 2 at a time everyday - so hard to swallow. Regretted buying such a big can, it will take me 2 months to finish the bottle. OMG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time, Brite Eyes

Posted by Reviewer2919158 on Sep 25, 2014

I have just started taking this product but a good friend of mine has been taking it for months and he reports that the "spiders" and "light flashes" that used to affect his eyesight are no longer a problem. He says it's a wonderful product--the best eye product he has tried, and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Let me wait and see.

Posted by Reviewer3166297 on May 12, 2014

Will take time to know the effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

MUST BUY

Posted by 4888450010970586465 on Sep 04, 2013

MUST BUY!

Was this review helpful to you?

Brite Eyes

Posted by Reviewer1406977 on Dec 22, 2012

I just started taking it, it is too early to tell if it works or doesn't, I will get back in about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

MIRACLE PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer1992939 on Feb 21, 2012

My eyes were extremely dry, requiring use of eyedrops 2-3x/day. Within 1 wk, eyedrop usage dropped to 1x/day. My vision is no longer fuzzy by midday. I'm a Lifetime lifer now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye essentials

Posted by harrison42 on Nov 09, 2011

Good product - I like my medications in capsule form. Has kept my macular degenaration stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable quality substitute for I-Caps

Posted by Reviewer1856570 on Aug 17, 2011

Got this for my dad, whose opthalmologist recommended I-Caps after he was diagnosed with macular degeneration. This is an affordable high quality (or higher quality) substitute for the "name brand". I trust iherb's brands and appreciate the great prices. Wish Iherb had something comparable to Thera-Tears, which was recommended for my mother (for general eye-health after cataract surgery), and is very pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very prompt delivery!

Posted by Reviewer1505752 on Jun 22, 2011

Very good service. I recommend IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product...

Posted by Reviewer2224917 on Dec 22, 2010

seems to be helping my husband who has glaucoma

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »