EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Insanely GOOD!

Posted by Reviewer3197933 on May 23, 2011

This is the Best Juice i Ever tasted so far. And you could really feel its clean effects ! I could drink a liter of this in two sips! but expensive - its worth it ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful Product!

Posted by GrapeGate on Aug 11, 2011

I drink 16-32 oz of water every morning after waking up. I add this to the first 8 oz glass. It gives a slight boost to my energy which I love. It tastes great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great organic juice blend

Posted by Reviewer2513458 on Aug 21, 2011

This is a great way to get a combination of the best organic juices in one product. It's a tremendous addition to your protein drinks or smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1867800 on Oct 22, 2009

it may not do all it says, but I sure feel better when I take it, and it tastes great1

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy and Health Booster!

Posted by Reviewer1802065 on Mar 17, 2010

This is a great energy & health booster. I have been taking this for a year and i have not been sick since i have been taking it. My real test was this past winter and i did not get sick at all!! Also, I like the way it taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Apr 06, 2011

Very nice flavour! I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good blend.

Posted by Reviewer2999286 on Apr 10, 2011

taste good,abit plastic then.didnt nothise a diffrence in my enegy level.but still i now its healthy:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2841340 on May 27, 2010

it test good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Jan 29, 2012

Would rate 5 except don't really know if I feel makes me feel any better or not, because something is working and I'm feeling clear-headed. It may be attributed to the fact I am also taking for the first time Now's Colloidal Mineral, and I think this is what's making the difference!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting

Posted by 5236482061499471157 on Jun 06, 2015

I find this product surprisingly sweet for a four juice blend. Actually makes me a little suspicious of the ingredient label because Noni, Goji, and Acai by themselves are not that sweet. Perhaps they add significant amounts of Mangosteen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »