EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.06

$20.19

Savings of: $8.13 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2333357 on Aug 21, 2009

It only been a few weeks and already the swelling is better. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

for strengthening blood vessels for haemorrhoids

Posted by Reviewer2931513 on Jun 07, 2010

seem to have helped problem greatly after 2 weeks use

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 04, 2008

I am taking this because someone said it helped with restless legs or cramping. It seems to be helping me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

They work

Posted by Reviewer1520788 on Mar 30, 2009

Been on them for 2 months and no leg pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for varicose veins

Posted by Reviewer2118948 on Apr 02, 2009

I'm taking this product together with Horse Chestnut Seed Extract and see improvement in my spider veins and slightly enlarged leg veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

For circulation and spider veins

Posted by DeanaS on Oct 10, 2014

I haven't been taking this long. I noticed right away that it made my hemmoroids bleed but only for two days. If that had gone on longer I would have had to stop. Take two per day with a meal. Supposed to help with better sleep too but I haven't noticed that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief at last!

Posted by Reviewer2925196 on Apr 29, 2009

These really have made a big difference in the way my legs feel. The pain had become very uncomfortable, but since I started using these it is 100% better. I still have a milder case varicose veins, but the pain is gone. I DO NOT want to run out of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems a good product

Posted by Reviewer2215376 on Nov 27, 2011

My gastro guy prescribed Vasculara. It is $150 twice a month without insurance and $30 with. DiosMin Complex seems similar for much less monthly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time DiosMin Complex

Posted by Reviewer2497441 on May 30, 2011

I have been using it for about 4 months and noticed my feet are generally warmer. I think it's a very good product. Gitte

Was this review helpful to you?

Difficult to rate

Posted by popopo on Aug 31, 2012

Used one, didn't see any results, so I bought Vein factor, hope this will gonna work better

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »