EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.06

$20.19

Savings of: $8.13 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Circulation

Posted by Reviewer3296618 on Jun 13, 2011

This product is great! I'm on my feet all day at work and most of the time when I'm home. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2333357 on Aug 21, 2009

It only been a few weeks and already the swelling is better. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

for strengthening blood vessels for haemorrhoids

Posted by Reviewer2931513 on Jun 07, 2010

seem to have helped problem greatly after 2 weeks use

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Nov 04, 2008

I am taking this because someone said it helped with restless legs or cramping. It seems to be helping me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

They work

Posted by Reviewer1520788 on Mar 30, 2009

Been on them for 2 months and no leg pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for varicose veins

Posted by Reviewer2118948 on Apr 02, 2009

I'm taking this product together with Horse Chestnut Seed Extract and see improvement in my spider veins and slightly enlarged leg veins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief at last!

Posted by Reviewer2925196 on Apr 29, 2009

These really have made a big difference in the way my legs feel. The pain had become very uncomfortable, but since I started using these it is 100% better. I still have a milder case varicose veins, but the pain is gone. I DO NOT want to run out of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems a good product

Posted by Reviewer2215376 on Nov 27, 2011

My gastro guy prescribed Vasculara. It is $150 twice a month without insurance and $30 with. DiosMin Complex seems similar for much less monthly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life Time DiosMin Complex

Posted by Reviewer2497441 on May 30, 2011

I have been using it for about 4 months and noticed my feet are generally warmer. I think it's a very good product. Gitte

Was this review helpful to you?

I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Mar 22, 2014

Mainly took this for my red eyes. Along with Vit k, it really works to remove the red veins in eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 84 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »