EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.22

$36.49

Savings of: $10.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My breakfast...

Posted by Reviewer1460884 on Aug 05, 2009

I make my shake everyday now and I love it! Plus I have lost several pounds. This is truely my favorite protein drink. I wish I could rate this higher...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Life's Basics Protein drink

Posted by Reviewer1227791 on Jul 05, 2008

Most flavorful and packed with the "good stuff".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1069015 on Apr 27, 2010

this is the best plant protein i have tasted, and unlike jarrow formulas brown rice protein, the jar is actually full.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Stuff.....

Posted by Reviewer1019558 on Mar 12, 2011

and it taste good with almond milk!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect protein

Posted by Reviewer1035223 on Jun 04, 2010

this is the best tasting protein powder I've had...it is a perfect blend of hemp, rice and pea protein. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product.

Posted by Reviewer1040559 on Nov 01, 2009

Great tasting, high-quality; I depend upon this product daily. I never get tired of it. I use it mostly in smoothies and shakes, but also mix it in with my breakfast cereals, hot or cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1093356 on Jul 11, 2011

This is the best protein powder ever. i mix it in with my oats and it tastes amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein!

Posted by Reviewer1093790 on Jan 08, 2010

It has a lot of good vitamins and minerals. Very tasty and nutritious product, you can even add fruits to it to make it sweeter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top notch

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Feb 27, 2011

This and similar variations (with Greens, for example) are as good as you can get as far as I can tell. The protein source is not dairy and not soy. Taste is good. High quality nutrition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein

Posted by Reviewer3088299 on Apr 05, 2010

I love the complete protein and the vanilla taste is great! I have to hold myself back from having too many servings a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 170 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »