EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.22

$36.49

Savings of: $10.27 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top notch

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Feb 27, 2011

This and similar variations (with Greens, for example) are as good as you can get as far as I can tell. The protein source is not dairy and not soy. Taste is good. High quality nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get past the color!

Posted by Reviewer1287062 on Mar 01, 2011

It's delicious and gives me energy. I use a whisk to mix it with water. Unfortunately, it's greenish tint due to the Chia is slightly off-putting. However, close your eyes and drink up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Stuff.....

Posted by Reviewer1019558 on Mar 12, 2011

and it taste good with almond milk!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer2331009 on Mar 12, 2011

Ordered this product for the first time and I'm very happy I did. Excellent flavor and a good source of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!

Posted by Reviewer1785469 on Aug 23, 2010

I LOVE this product. Ingredient list is great. Tastes awesome.. I might even venture to say that it ADDS taste to my oatmeal or smoothies. I could probably have it with straight water. It kind of smells like cookie dough when you first open the container.. ok by me!

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2122745 on Sep 01, 2010

good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

gd product at reasonable price

Posted by Reviewer1797754 on Sep 07, 2010

My mum has cancer. And, she has been taking 2 scoops of the protein powder daily. And, her health has shown an improvement. Moreover, the protein tastes quite nice as well. My mum likes the design of the container too! haha

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2878695 on Sep 17, 2010

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes really good

Posted by Reviewer2185424 on Sep 23, 2010

This protein powder is great for adding protein to baked goods, smoothies, oatmeal, etc. It also tastes great as a protein drink mixed with unsweetend almond or coconut milk. My kids like the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Plant Protein

Posted by Reviewer1741774 on Oct 07, 2010

Good source of protein and very tasty in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 168 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »