EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.72

$42.69

Savings of: $11.97 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1031727 on Mar 01, 2012

Really easy to take. Very good price. Great! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Sweet!

Posted by Reviewer1661073 on Feb 22, 2012

I can hardly drink this it is so sweet. I wont be buying it again. The consistency is nice and its easy to mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2616404 on Feb 03, 2012

We're vegetarians and finding a protein powder has been a challenge. A friend recommended this one and we've been using it for a year. EXCELLENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great...!!!

Posted by Reviewer1938963 on Jan 19, 2012

For a powder with greens, this tastes really good...!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2014152 on Jan 17, 2012

I am very pleased with this healthy way to get both my greens and my protein in an easy and convenient way. The best part, is, it is not gritty like some protein powders and is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutritional value

Posted by Reviewer1591394 on Jan 07, 2012

but the taste is disgusting. It is way too sweet, makes me wanna throw up.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

What I always wished for in a Greens/Protein/Fiber and sweetened product !

Posted by Reviewer2690002 on Dec 26, 2011

This product has all the sea greens,grasses,chlorophyll,brocccoli,red beets and no family of refined sugars that I always hoped for. Also,it does not have a bland, nasty taste and not gagging sweet,just the right, pleasant flavor. I agree that adding this product to water is the best way to enjoy its full flavor. Furthermore,I enjoy the fact that it is dairy/soy free and made with pleasant vegetarian proteins. Finally,the fiber and Omegas are a bonus in this product. One scoop is more than enough for me instead of the two scoops recommended. I am very grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2690231 on Nov 10, 2011

taste ok & really healthy for you too as it contains greens

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2253172 on Oct 20, 2011

Best protein powder ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2105299 on Oct 19, 2011

This one is just great! Vanilla flavor and sweet (a bit too sweet for me). And I definitelly do not need 2 scoops! I have one and is totally enough....mixiging it into morning yogurt, milk anything! Even with water it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »