EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.95

$44.89

Savings of: $14.94 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Life Time Basics

Posted by Reviewer3352242 on Jan 24, 2010

Good protein and greens balance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2843901 on Jun 30, 2009

The product was great. I mixed it with frozen blue berrys for a shake

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

protein powder

Posted by Reviewer1232058 on May 13, 2009

great taste and good combination of ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2536898 on Aug 31, 2009

I love this Plant Protein Powder, it satisfies my hunger in a way no other mix has, and it is nice to my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1162167 on Feb 18, 2009

Great tasting and very healthy. Will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product.

Posted by Reviewer2462495 on Feb 20, 2009

I bought this in a health food store the first time and it really fits for me... I love the fact that I can buy it on Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great way to get your protein and your greens!

Posted by Reviewer2166867 on Feb 10, 2015

One of the best greens formulas I've tried, and you get your protein at the same time! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Protein Powder

Posted by 4724619132044506087 on Nov 13, 2012

I love this protein powder so much. I will never go back to whey protein. This plant protein powder taste great in all of my smoothies or even just with juice or unsweetened almond milk. I drink it practically everyday, especially after my gym workouts. I don't get bloated or grossed out by the taste like I do with whey protein. Also, I've noticed a boost of energy after drinking this stuff. I actually feel better overall and feel like it helps me recover quicker after an intense workout. I can't wait to try the other flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't taste the greens

Posted by Reviewer1966137 on Apr 01, 2009

I enjoyed this product better than the plain vanilla. I don't know if I just got a seedless batch, but I don't notice the chia seeds nearly as much as I do in the vanilla.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2025871 on Sep 06, 2009

I love the taste of this product and mixed in a fruit smoothie works very well. Mixing with water can leave lumps but the taste is good and I'm feeling very healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »