EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.82

$37.39

Savings of: $7.57 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb has verified with Life Time that there is 50% or l50 mg of trans-resveratrol contained per serving.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2615820 on Oct 28, 2011

    my husband and I have this every day. The taste is not great, but fine. We think it makes us look and feel younger ( don't care if it is psychological).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Time Resveratrol Tonic 32fl

    Posted by Reviewer2054914 on Mar 25, 2010

    Compatible and effective.... price ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by 4822941061233546908 on Aug 15, 2013

    This is my repeated order from iherb for this product. It is well packed and fast in delivery. Life tonic helps me in my general well being. I am very happy with my purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life Time Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1274540 on Mar 05, 2012

    Have ordered it many times and am impressed with the results. two thumbs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's only been 2 weeks;moderate results

    Posted by Reviewer2176791 on Mar 21, 2010

    Since starting to take this I seem to recovery a little better the day after a workout. But I've also increased my protein intake so that may also be a factor in recovery time. Expected to see improvements in my dry skin but there's nothing noticeable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tonic

    Posted by Reviewer2228765 on Oct 05, 2009

    Hard to say, results are not obvious. At least it tastes good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1503463 on Oct 15, 2009

    Anything in liquid is better absorbed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2394132 on Jun 26, 2009

    this is an great product, using this each morning for the past several months i do feel that it is helping balance out my system and on the occasions that it is hard to get to sleep, taking a small amount seems to remove tension in less than an hour and i'm able to fall into a natural sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice Flavor

    Posted by Reviewer1100276 on Jul 08, 2009

    Tastes good and makes me feel better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a pick me up

    Posted by Reviewer2652115 on Mar 04, 2009

    Actualy I think this helped me get more energy and restored some youthful feeling. I will have to try it on a regular basis to properly assess it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »