EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$25.09

Savings of: $10.09 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Très bonne qualité

Posted by Reviewer1052871 on Apr 12, 2014

C'est mon MSM préféré.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanx

Posted by 4716422732898701204 on Jan 22, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5552487865106608974 on Nov 06, 2013

Bonjour, Je suis très contente du produit MSM Life Time que je commande régulièrement pour son action sur les cheveux, la peau, les ongles et les articulations. Ce produit me donne entière satisfaction et est vendu à un prix très compétitif par rapport à celui que je commandais en France (prix divisé par 3). Je continuerai à commander le MSM Life Time qui est un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Livraison parfaite avec suivi. Aucun problème. Excellente logistique chez Iherb. Merci Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

fill your peels with high quality MSM and save some bucks...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i take MSM as a relieve of inflammation as well as the builidng of tendons back ( fibromyalgia ) ,and lately i found it can also clean your body from lead intoxication and my mouth is loaded with lead+silver amalgams so i guess lead slowly dissolves into my bloodstream,Errrr no brain dentists,as if its not known that lead is toxic for a 100 years plus.by the way,i would also recommend Chlorella for heavy metals intoxication.usually i like to taste what i supplement with but MSM has a kind of bitterness that destroys any blend or smoothy-taste wise,and believe me i can tolerate and even like bitter herbs,but not MSM so i cap it and take 3 OO caps a day.feel free to rate and read my other products reviews and...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

LifeTime Msm

Posted by 5202734864118575543 on Jun 30, 2013

Life Time is a great company and this one is great for recovery after working out, also good for your skin, hear etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

MSM powder

Posted by Reviewer2672348 on May 21, 2013

My joints have been creaking loudly and complaining in recent months/years. I read the positive reviews and bought this product. I have now finished the whole pot; (and it is a big one.) I can only comment that my joints hurt more than ever and more have joined in the chorus! I am not blaming this product, but it has not improved them. It is disappointing but I'll have to try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

msm powder

Posted by 5230476634424129772 on Oct 25, 2012

great product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Long term effect

Posted by 4618247106326841548 on Oct 09, 2012

The taste is not so good but this is not the meaning of this product. As it has to be long term effect, I will speak about it later on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Worth every penny!

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

In fact, this is cheap. in only 3 days I noticed a 50% improvement in my joints. I have tried the capsules from other companies with little or no effect. This works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

life time msm powder

Posted by Reviewer2156261 on Dec 08, 2011

used before - good product - takes time to notice affects.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »