EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.46

$32.99

Savings of: $9.53 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

juice

Posted by 5673247611436170499 on Jun 10, 2012

tastes great. 1st time using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1819395 on Jan 14, 2012

I prefer the 6 fruit juice blend form Life Time, but this is pretty good, too when not available. My kids love it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as the more expensive mangosteen

Posted by Reviewer3000300 on Sep 01, 2011

Great price and better flavor than the tall glass bottle mangosteen juice that I was previously hooked on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than great but not excellent

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Aug 21, 2011

Bought this instead of all the juices separately. Will go back to buying them seperately so I can use on an "as needed" basis again.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer3021630 on Jul 19, 2011

Good taste, sweet and sour at the same time. And I do feel my energy lasts longer when I've had a glass of this juice. It's not a miracle juice, but I feel its good for my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1102695 on Jun 06, 2011

Any miracles haven´t happen, but I think it´s worth of drinking :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great juice/TERRIBLE bottle design

Posted by Reviewer1745975 on May 22, 2011

The juice is delicious and mixes well in smoothies. The bottle it comes in however is terrible. When you pour it it dribbles down the side of the bottle. It's terrible and I'm sure I lost a serving to the spills. When you get it, pour it into another container.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3133427 on May 11, 2011

Tasty enough, don't know if this is pastuerized or not. It doesn't mention anything, but for some reason I think it is. Would like to have an unpasteurized product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Life-Time-Noni-Mangosteen-Goji-Acai-Blend-32-fl-oz

Posted by Reviewer1870357 on May 05, 2011

I found this product very easy to take as it has a pleasant taste & I will continue to purchase it for some time to come as it seems to have an amazing effect on my digestion. The only problem was there were 2 bottles damaged on arrival & maybe more secure & tighter packaging could prevent this in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste not bad

Posted by Reviewer1413974 on Jan 12, 2011

The taste not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 62 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »