EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.46

$32.99

Savings of: $9.53 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2929019 on Feb 10, 2012

I mix it in my daily smoothie, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1819395 on Jan 14, 2012

I prefer the 6 fruit juice blend form Life Time, but this is pretty good, too when not available. My kids love it, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combo

Posted by Reviewer1228876 on Jan 04, 2012

This is a very nice combination of super fruits. Great taste at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

noni juice

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Nov 07, 2011

This is a great antioxidant blend. Tastes great and works well with vitamin D to clear up skin. Great combination!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummo

Posted by Reviewer3247779 on Nov 06, 2011

Beautiful tasting juice! I just want to drink it like water!!! So yummmm. I definantly believe it assists your energy levels!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2128187 on Sep 15, 2011

Great combination and taste good too

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Reviewer1425332 on Sep 04, 2011

I was a little nervous at first. The color and consistency threw me off a bit. But it actually tastes is amazing. It takes just like fruit juice and no bad after taste, I didn't even need to water it down or mix it with anything. The recommended dose is 2tb 3x day. I just fill up a shot glass in the morning and when I come home from class. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as the more expensive mangosteen

Posted by Reviewer3000300 on Sep 01, 2011

Great price and better flavor than the tall glass bottle mangosteen juice that I was previously hooked on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than great but not excellent

Posted by Reviewer2523062 on Aug 21, 2011

Bought this instead of all the juices separately. Will go back to buying them seperately so I can use on an "as needed" basis again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yumi taste!!

Posted by Reviewer1386691 on Aug 01, 2011

Good taste and very refreshing if you just add it in your water!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 322 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »