EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.46

$32.99

Savings of: $9.53 (29% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2398343 on Nov 15, 2010

Yes, I feel great first thing in the morning taking this straight up (2 tablespoons), then with Now Chlorella and Spiurlina. All I can say is wow!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on Nov 15, 2010

I do feel energized when I drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mangosteen Goji and Acai Blend

Posted by Reviewer1015521 on Nov 07, 2010

Very pleased with the product. At first I wasn't sure if I was seeing any results, but this product, for me at least, needed to be used for a little while for it to take a noticeable effect. And boy has it been noticeable! It has cleared my face up and any acne breakouts are no longer severe. It has truly helped my complexion. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1800039 on Oct 31, 2010

The main thing I noticed with this juice is the great taste. I suppose it's full of nutrients but couldn't tell anymore about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer1582406 on Oct 12, 2010

I realy love this juice. The taste is exelente, and it gives me energy. I mix it with my morning-greens.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1604769 on Sep 28, 2010

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

iconoclast01

Posted by Reviewer2261001 on Sep 21, 2010

Good for inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammy taste!

Posted by Reviewer2382428 on Sep 16, 2010

I really like the taste of this. Have used it for about two weeks, so can't say anything about the effect yet, except I have a cold that's at least not gotten worse from using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent! Highly Recommend Seller!

Posted by Reviewer3234861 on Aug 31, 2010

Competitive pricing, fast shipping, quality product. Will buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer1222362 on Aug 23, 2010

wonderful taste. wish you could drink more at one time/

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 322 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »