EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.68

$22.79

Savings of: $9.11 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cranberry Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer1032441 on Mar 25, 2010

Outstanding for keeping bladder infections at bay! Patti

Was this review helpful to you?

Urinary problems

Posted by Reviewer3334703 on Dec 09, 2008

I feel the combination of cranberries and D-Mannose is a winner. Much better than antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent

Posted by Reviewer1727022 on Jan 01, 2009

i avoid taking uri-active Cranberry at night because it cose me taquicardia and i couldn't sleep well, so i tooke 1 in the morning and 1 at noon

Was this review helpful to you?

UTI prevention

Posted by Reviewer1011004 on Apr 05, 2010

I take this blend to help prevent UTI's and it has helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help my UTI but not products fault

Posted by Reviewer2659665 on Mar 09, 2010

This is no fault of the product but appartently D-Mannose is only effective against UTI's caused by e-coli. It didn't help my UTI so I can't have e-coli in me.

Was this review helpful to you?

UTI Help

Posted by Reviewer3005331 on Sep 10, 2009

By taking this product I have decreased the number of UTI's I get... I was getting them 7 to 8 times a year and have had only two this year so far..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Formula

Posted by Reviewer1708519 on May 24, 2010

Great mixture of cranberry and D-Mannose that helps fight bladder infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3068725 on Aug 28, 2012

I have used Life Time, Uri-Active, Cranberry Concentrate off and on for sometime and they really seem to help. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete combination for UT problem!

Posted by SmartHealth on Mar 23, 2013

Good combo for UT treatment. However, the powder inside the capsule clumpup together and harden like a rock. I am not sure whther it is still safe to consume. They sgould put moisture absorber to prevent such occurance since D-mannose tends to clump up whne exposed to air after certain period of time

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total