EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.38

$6.99

Savings of: $1.61 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Please Click Here to see the color reference chart from Light Mountain Natural.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    The best among the henna products!

    Posted by Reviewer2022835 on Jun 02, 2010

    Among the henna hair color products, this is the best. The color lasts longer than with other henna products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3179941 on May 01, 2010

    Very good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good henna

    Posted by Reviewer2794334 on Sep 06, 2009

    this is a henna that can last up to 15 to 20 days

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Response

    Posted by Reviewer1106646 on Mar 25, 2009

    I have used this product for over 20 years and I absolutely love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Light Mountain, Hair Color

    Posted by Reviewer2087670 on Mar 06, 2009

    Love this stuff its a regular perchase for us. Easy to use, smells good and dosnt chemically damage hair, just leaves it soft and fluffy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great color for not alot of money

    Posted by Reviewer2359825 on Jan 25, 2009

    The color is still there and still beautiful!! unlike other Henna dyes I have tried that washed out completely within 2 weeks. Will use this product again :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    AMAZING!

    Posted by zarina on Dec 09, 2008

    The only thing i use on my hair in terms of color

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Review

    Posted by Reviewer1691336 on Sep 19, 2008

    It was messy; doesnt smell very good. But the color turned out good. I had unnatural blonde highlights(the colorist went a little crazy with the bleach) since I am pregnant I didn't want to put chemicals on my body. My hair turned out good. Just make sure you follow all the directions. I like this product cause it is all natural and the more I use it the shinier and softer my hair gets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Light Mountain Hair Color and Conditioner

    Posted by Reviewer1403711 on Jun 05, 2008

    A healthy for your hair product offered at substantial savings!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NICE AND SOFT

    Posted by Reviewer2890625 on Apr 30, 2008

    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY MOM TO COVER HER GREY HAIR. IT DIDN'T COVER TOO WELL, BUT SHE LIKED THE TEXTURE OF HER HAIR AFTER USING THIS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 40 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »