EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.75

$5.99

Savings of: $1.24 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Je l'adore!!!!

Posted by Lalyne69 on Apr 05, 2016

J'aime ce gel d'aloe vera que j'utilise: -en base matifiante visage avant ma crème -en hydratant cheveux -après une piqûre d'insecte ou une brulure Bref, à toujours avoir dans son frigo

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Feb 26, 2016

Super natural and fast absorbing, very regenerating, I use it on my eccema and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful aloe vera

Posted by currency on Sep 16, 2015

Wonderful product! It helps alleviate any itching or sunburn that I have. I also use it as a moisturizer and it makes my skin fresher and calmer with a bonus cooling effect. Great for my sensitive skin. It absorbs fast, non-sticky and doesn't make me feel greasy at all. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE THIS

Posted by MiaBearwood on Sep 10, 2015

Since I discovered IHerb I have been buying this. I have dry acne-prone skin and this mixed in with my moisturizer keeps my dry skin at bay. I will so recommend! It also contains Vitamin E, A and C which is powerful antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to lotion potion

Posted by 5300922257456670357 on Jul 05, 2015

This is a great summer moisturizer that doesn't feel heavy on the skin like lotion. I like it because it feels very cool and soothing and absorbs fast too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5017011301994635663 on Jun 04, 2015

Great product! Love it... iHerb shipping was fast. Great service overall, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

instant relieve

Posted by 4781667476611854584 on May 22, 2015

was having some skin irritation after plucking off some body hair, applied some of this onto irritated area and viola instant relieve!

Was this review helpful to you?

bon produit

Posted by 4783526754205567285 on May 22, 2015

le deuxieme tube que j'achéte un basique a avoir

Was this review helpful to you?

Inmejorable calidad-precio

Posted by 4661748269085250876 on May 13, 2015

Gel muy barato e hidratante.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!

Posted by 5278070193251211841 on Apr 26, 2015

It's cool and refreshing to the skin yet doesn't sting. Unlike Palmer's 100% aloe vera gel which brought tears to my eyes and stings my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »