EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

First choice in hairspray

Posted by Reviewer2307435 on Apr 28, 2010

Don't let the description fool you into thinking it's only a styling spray. I've been using it as a hairspray for over 5 years. I would never switch since it's effective, absolutely fragrance free, and leaves hair soft, not sticky or stiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3301983 on Aug 07, 2010

i have curly hair naturally n most products specially in summer make my hair crunchy and nasty my hair looks healthy and shinny and my curls look great and my hair is really soft and pretty i love it been using it for almost a year i wouldnt change !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert, Aloe 80 Organics, Styling Spray

Posted by JANXAN on Jun 09, 2010

Great hair spray. I have been using this spray for years. It has no fragrance or alcohol, therefore no smell. I dilute it with water and it works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Justo lo que quería

Posted by 5602328303251431343 on Mar 04, 2014

Compré este spray por recomendación de una youtuber, y aunque al principio no me gustó demasiado, ahora he de decir que lo uso a diario y cada vez me gusta más. No me gustó al principio por dos motivos, uno el olor, no huele a aloe vera, si no como a medicina pero desagradable, no sé, no me gusta, y por otra parte el pelo queda al tacto un poco apelmazado. Por contra, y por lo que cada vez me gusta más es porque personas como yo que tenemos el pelo rebelde, fosco, y que o lo planchamos o no podemos salir a la calle sin que parezca que tenemos un nido de pájaros en la cabeza, pero a la vez no se nos queda el rizo definido de por sí, nos viene fenomenal este tipo de productos. Te lo echas y automáticamente el rizo sale de nuevo y queda definido (si lo cepillamos obviamente vuelve a quitarse) pero el caso es que hace el apaño divinamente para cuando no tenemos tiempo ni ganas de peinarnos y tenemos un pelo, pues eso, imposible ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the greatest hairspray.

Posted by Reviewer1055630 on Aug 19, 2010

This is very wet when sprayed on dry hair as a holding spray. Better used on wet hair as a styling lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best spray I ever used!

Posted by Reviewer1480977 on Sep 29, 2011

This is definatelt THE best spray I have ever used. I have colored hair so lots of sprays (even for color treated hair) strip the color, but this one does not. It is light, has a pleasant smell and is not stiff and sticky.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT ITEM !!

Posted by 4967790315066238610 on Oct 12, 2013

Love this product. Helps volumise fine hair and making it looks thicker and also hold my hair styling in place. Just a little does the trick, too much and hair becomes too stiff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent styling spray

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Nov 04, 2010

This is a lighthold spray. It's excellent for damping down my flyaway hair, and helps when styling hair from wet. It has a lovely aloe vera smell, totally non-toxic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by brownrice on Jan 16, 2013

I bought it for my family, it seems not bad, anyway, I checked the ingradient again, it seems few chemicals added.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen resultado // Good result

Posted by 5509309097483875603 on Feb 26, 2014

Muy buen producto para peinar y fijar cabellos rizados, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse a él, cuando adaptas la cantidad y el momento de aplicación a tu cabello el resultado es excelente. Very good product to style curly hair. Although it is a little hard to learn the correct amount to apply and when it is better to apply acording your hair, once you get it the result is excelent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »