EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to be helping

Posted by 5302254879455197568 on Mar 10, 2015

I have lupus and have very sore joints I bought this to ease some of the pain and it has helped. I didn't give it 5 stars because of the flavor I thought it was supposed to be tasteless but its not and maybe I read it wrong and it didn't say flavorless?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Perrine71 on Apr 17, 2014

Bien, odeur vraiment pas terrible par contre mais un bon prix. Attention, c'est en verre !

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my tummy happy!

Posted by 4715350940892095937 on Apr 06, 2016

I have Hashimoto's Thyroiditis and candida/stomach issues. Wake up every morning with horrible stomach cramps but i started drinking this in the mornings and the cramps go away! Amazing stuff and the great price is an added bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Tip- top

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Oct 20, 2014

Ce gel est juste génial!! C'est l'allié hydratant d'une vraie Nappy !!! Merci iherb pour son prix mini !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert Organic

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Nov 20, 2014

I like having Aloe Vera on hand. I do not use it much. When I want it I am glad it is on hand I can use it for cleaning behind my ears, dealing with minor skin eruptions or sometimes rubbing it into my scalp. It is an all around good resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert

Posted by 4700906177646051396 on Feb 18, 2016

I like the product because its content is of premium quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

detox

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

It s good for detoxing :) it doesn't taste that bad :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4825447797725103337 on May 03, 2016

good for my stomach. helps digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

All in one

Posted by 5143757720319361060 on May 26, 2016

Does what it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality but loose lid.

Posted by 5548579817266124209 on Jun 01, 2016

I ordered this a few times but in my last order it leaked because of loose lid. Otherwise very pleased with the product. Mild taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »