EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to be helping

Posted by 5302254879455197568 on Mar 10, 2015

I have lupus and have very sore joints I bought this to ease some of the pain and it has helped. I didn't give it 5 stars because of the flavor I thought it was supposed to be tasteless but its not and maybe I read it wrong and it didn't say flavorless?

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Perrine71 on Apr 17, 2014

Bien, odeur vraiment pas terrible par contre mais un bon prix. Attention, c'est en verre !

Was this review helpful to you?

makes my tummy happy!

Posted by 4715350940892095937 on Apr 06, 2016

I have Hashimoto's Thyroiditis and candida/stomach issues. Wake up every morning with horrible stomach cramps but i started drinking this in the mornings and the cramps go away! Amazing stuff and the great price is an added bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Tip- top

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Oct 20, 2014

Ce gel est juste génial!! C'est l'allié hydratant d'une vraie Nappy !!! Merci iherb pour son prix mini !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert Organic

Posted by Reviewer1102160 on Nov 20, 2014

I like having Aloe Vera on hand. I do not use it much. When I want it I am glad it is on hand I can use it for cleaning behind my ears, dealing with minor skin eruptions or sometimes rubbing it into my scalp. It is an all around good resource.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lily of the Desert

Posted by 4700906177646051396 on Feb 18, 2016

I like the product because its content is of premium quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

detox

Posted by 5312854195423759742 on Mar 31, 2016

It s good for detoxing :) it doesn't taste that bad :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Used to be...

Posted by Reviewer2956542 on Jul 18, 2016

$3.96 only a few months ago...

Was this review helpful to you?

low price, good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2197168 on Jun 12, 2016

Aloe vera is one of the real organic foods you can get many healthy nutrients from.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor zumo de aloe vera

Posted by 5358299626533604425 on Jul 06, 2016

Lily of the desert es la mejor marca de aloe, pero además este zumo es el orgánico y sin conservantes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »