EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    prcristi

    Posted by Reviewer2561010 on May 16, 2008

    Good product and quick delivery. Thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    whole leaf aloe vera gel

    Posted by Reviewer1382270 on Jun 05, 2008

    this product is excellet to be feed to horses to control ulcers.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My all time favorite Aloe Vera-Lily of the Desert

    Posted by Reviewer1504595 on Jul 01, 2008

    This is my all time favorite aloe vera gel and I use it in lotions, creams, hair shampoo and conditioner, and my puppy loves it too. For internal use I would recommend though the Lily of the Desert juice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1510087 on Jul 26, 2008

    Excellent brand, service and prices

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2242456 on Dec 29, 2009

    I drink it for over half a year. Can't live without it now. It tastse great. I drink it , i use it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Leaf Aloe Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Jan 19, 2010

    This really is great...take a good "shot" of it everyday... Keeps you "insides" clean...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1356409 on Jan 21, 2010

    Just plain Excellent, enough said. Good for digestive tract, and boosting antioxidant production.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2058205 on Jan 13, 2009

    I take this every night before bed with a bunch of herbs to increase their potency

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lily of the desert whole leaf aloe gel

    Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Feb 09, 2009

    tstes good cold, helps me with skin - alot and digestive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Retired

    Posted by Reviewer2285321 on Feb 12, 2009

    I was previously buying Lily of the Desert at GNC, Sharing my purchase with another person, makes it easier for me to meet a purchase percentage. I recently purchased 4 gals. Also I have in the past learned the benefits of using aloe.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »