EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.59

$28.59

Savings of: $9.00 (31% off)

  • We do not ship this item to international destinations because this container has a high rate of leaking problems.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Aloe Vera is # 1 !!

    Posted by Reviewer1992551 on Apr 05, 2010

    I am vey please with my Aloe Vera order.......

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Reviewer1356409 on Jan 21, 2010

    Just plain Excellent, enough said. Good for digestive tract, and boosting antioxidant production.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Whole Leaf Aloe Gel

    Posted by Reviewer2984127 on Jan 19, 2010

    This really is great...take a good "shot" of it everyday... Keeps you "insides" clean...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2242456 on Dec 29, 2009

    I drink it for over half a year. Can't live without it now. It tastse great. I drink it , i use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1899037 on Dec 05, 2009

    I use this product for treatment of my fibromylia. I have found this to work much better than the juice and tastes better too. I mix it with my juices, i.e. orange, cranberry, tomato, etc. and drink to my health. I have used this product for ten years.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Aloe is one of God's most wonderful remedies

    Posted by Reviewer2141257 on Dec 05, 2009

    The aloe plant itself removes toxins from the air. It's gel is awesome for burns and just to keep your skin smooth in general. This lily of the desert gel isn't the thickest I have had, but iherb has such a good price on it that it is worth getting this jug and drinking a bit more than I usually do. Since I have started drinking aloe, it has regulated my system, and I truly believe it allows my body to absorb more of what I am putting into it. I recommend to everyone for digestion aid.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Lily of the Valley Desert Whole Leaf Aloe Vera Gel

    Posted by Reviewer3009661 on Apr 24, 2009

    Good price, fast shipping, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Retired

    Posted by Reviewer2285321 on Feb 12, 2009

    I was previously buying Lily of the Desert at GNC, Sharing my purchase with another person, makes it easier for me to meet a purchase percentage. I recently purchased 4 gals. Also I have in the past learned the benefits of using aloe.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lily of the desert whole leaf aloe gel

    Posted by Reviewer2399456 on Feb 09, 2009

    tstes good cold, helps me with skin - alot and digestive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Neutral

    Posted by Reviewer2985632 on Jan 21, 2009

    I really didn't like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 32 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »