EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.15

$42.39

Savings of: $4.24 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

I love the Liquid Vitamins, I've used this product for years. The taste is not that strong and its packed with so many vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1781214 on Mar 20, 2010

FIrst time using this multi -- used Nature's Way power and has been a good one too. I just wanted to change up and this one has a number of great formulas that are needed to stay healthy and avoid the Healthcare crisis! KW

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good taste... but missing iron...

Posted by 4700834908137855291 on Mar 26, 2013

Pretty good, has the consistency of tomato juice but tastes better. The only vitamin missing is Iron. But will probably stick to my noni juice instead of multi vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goog vitamins

Posted by 5120530182335978607 on Oct 17, 2014

Very good vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Complete Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Dec 27, 2010

It is helping my wife very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This liquid is much better than capsules

Posted by Reviewer2385523 on Mar 02, 2011

I have had to take 4-5 times the recommended dose with capsules for many years. This product is so easy to assimilate that my body requires much less. What a relief!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multi

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Aug 29, 2011

I bought this for my son as vitamins often upset his stomach. He loves the taste and seems to work alot more effectively than the capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4633187105921100274 on Feb 19, 2016

I make my husband drink it every day

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid health products, complete multiple berry fruit flavor

Posted by Reviewer2585744 on Apr 13, 2010

It is so nice to have good multi vitamin products in liquid form. Thank you Liquid Health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3256513 on Nov 20, 2010

We love this. It tastes good! We take 2T before bed. Great price for high quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »