EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.15

$42.39

Savings of: $4.24 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The Complete Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Dec 27, 2010

It is helping my wife very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1942906 on Nov 30, 2010

This is my favorite of all. Tastes delicious and fruity, and my hair became a beautiful piece of silk! Not kidding. Feels sooooo smooth and shiny.You won't go wrong with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3256513 on Nov 20, 2010

We love this. It tastes good! We take 2T before bed. Great price for high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this Liquid Multi

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Nov 10, 2010

Most of the items listed on this bottle I used to take in pill form. By taking this in liquid form it is more easily assimilated by my body. It is so convenient, delicious, and complete! You couldn't ask for a better multi vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

don't run out of this liquid vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3263938 on Oct 15, 2010

best vitamins ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins!

Posted by Reviewer2382547 on Sep 17, 2010

It's packed full of wonderful vitamins. We love it. It's a good price for a good product. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Would prefer a sugar free version

Posted by Reviewer3004417 on May 25, 2010

I love the nutrients available in this formula, but don't like the added agave nectar, which is high in fructose. I would gladly sacrifice taste for the lack of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Wow Talk about absorbtion and energy!

Posted by Reviewer3225377 on Apr 13, 2010

Great product and the results are almost immediate. walking uphills and 2 flights of steps without panting and breathing hard. Taste is alright, price is better than flushing pills down the toilet! Wonderful company to work with as they ship products fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Liquid health products, complete multiple berry fruit flavor

Posted by Reviewer2585744 on Apr 13, 2010

It is so nice to have good multi vitamin products in liquid form. Thank you Liquid Health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1781214 on Mar 20, 2010

FIrst time using this multi -- used Nature's Way power and has been a good one too. I just wanted to change up and this one has a number of great formulas that are needed to stay healthy and avoid the Healthcare crisis! KW

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »