EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.15

$42.39

Savings of: $4.24 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I really like

Posted by Reviewer2997564 on Mar 25, 2009

I love the Liquid Vitamins, I've used this product for years. The taste is not that strong and its packed with so many vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Multi

Posted by Reviewer1781214 on Mar 20, 2010

FIrst time using this multi -- used Nature's Way power and has been a good one too. I just wanted to change up and this one has a number of great formulas that are needed to stay healthy and avoid the Healthcare crisis! KW

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good taste... but missing iron...

Posted by 4700834908137855291 on Mar 26, 2013

Pretty good, has the consistency of tomato juice but tastes better. The only vitamin missing is Iron. But will probably stick to my noni juice instead of multi vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

goog vitamins

Posted by 5120530182335978607 on Oct 17, 2014

Very good vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

The Complete Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Dec 27, 2010

It is helping my wife very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

This liquid is much better than capsules

Posted by Reviewer2385523 on Mar 02, 2011

I have had to take 4-5 times the recommended dose with capsules for many years. This product is so easy to assimilate that my body requires much less. What a relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Multi

Posted by Reviewer1326533 on Aug 29, 2011

I bought this for my son as vitamins often upset his stomach. He loves the taste and seems to work alot more effectively than the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4633187105921100274 on Feb 19, 2016

I make my husband drink it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid health products, complete multiple berry fruit flavor

Posted by Reviewer2585744 on Apr 13, 2010

It is so nice to have good multi vitamin products in liquid form. Thank you Liquid Health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3256513 on Nov 20, 2010

We love this. It tastes good! We take 2T before bed. Great price for high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »