EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's good!

Posted by Reviewer2337779 on Oct 17, 2011

Moist suncreen!! It may take a little time for the product to smooth out into the skin, but I am satisfied with the product. It has a fruity smell and it doesn't make your skin look white. I think that's the good part as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this sun screen

Posted by 5095264732586185845 on Mar 24, 2014

I really like this sun screen. It has quite a mild and pleasant scent, and the texture is smooth and light. I'm not giving it five stars however because it takes a while for the product to sink in, so applying it right before applying make-up is not an option. I would definitely repurchase it however!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It may be a body sunscreen.

Posted by Reviewer2034980 on Sep 16, 2011

I never feel problem when i use it to my body. It's have fluid texture so i can cover it to my body easily. But when i tried it to my face, it make my face harsh and i almost think i use 20% AHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 5087261743432148573 on Jul 03, 2014

Sólo la uso en la cara, es ligera y se absorbe muy bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cream, no protection

Posted by khi-73 on Jun 22, 2016

Can't use this as a sun lotion. Works as regular body lotion. It doesn't offer any protection against the sun. Should have guessed it when UVA and UVB wasn't mentioned anywhere in the description.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

オレンジの香り

Posted by Reviewer3133084 on May 04, 2012

伸びがよく、べとつきません。洗い流すとつるつるする気がします。 顔に塗ると目の周りがひりひりと痛くなります。ボディー用として使い切りました。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2278742 on Jun 03, 2012

I thought I had found my new favorite sunscreen, untill I saw that one of the ingrediens is vitamin A.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no good

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

texture is like water, doubt if it can provide protection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does not work at all

Posted by 5709679564847215923 on Apr 22, 2016

I got burned really badly after I applied this sunscreen. I have never come across such a bad product. Very dissapointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Live Live & Organic Sunscreen

Posted by 5454427481056176233 on Jun 21, 2012

1. Long delivery - more than 2.5 months after ordering. 2. No information on the tube regarding the date of production, expiration date, useful life after opening the tube.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 60 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »