EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but not enough

Posted by Reviewer2392510 on Oct 22, 2013

I love reishi and I was very happy to see there is good coffee with reishi. The taste does change a little but the health qualities are worth it. However the quantities are very small, especially as the reishi has a calming effect. My friend drink before they go to sleep in order to sleep better... I need a few sachets together in order to have the caffeine impact so my feelings are mixed. I will drinking it because of the reishi but I wish I could have bigger portions in each one.

Was this review helpful to you?

I expected more

Posted by 4801709253334290422 on Aug 17, 2013

Tasted some other Reishi Coffee, all of them had a very strong colon cleanse effect, but very expensive. This is very cheap, but no have cleanse effect. Taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waited a long time to get these but..

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jul 21, 2013

Not really what i expected since the smell of mushroom is very faint if not there at all. But nonetheless, you might want to give it a try for its health claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cafe muy saludable

Posted by 4742660757106604723 on Feb 25, 2013

Es un cafe de buen sabor y además contiene las propiedades del reishi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay.

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Jun 06, 2012

This coffee was alright. It just bothered my bladder because of interstitial cystitis problem. Might be okay for others.

Was this review helpful to you?

RISHI COFFEE

Posted by Reviewer2169267 on Mar 20, 2012

GREAT PRICE BUT NOT QUIT AS GOOD AS OTHERS I HAVE TRIED

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1547278 on Feb 13, 2012

but i think better is madre labs brand. I will try it again, we drank this only one time. But great Iherb service - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is fine, makes me a little queezy, but could be in my head

Posted by tidfit on Dec 28, 2011

its ok. nothing beats drip coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2158479 on Dec 13, 2011

Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice.

Posted by Reviewer2935846 on Sep 07, 2011

Though I don't like it as much as the Organic Coffee with 2 mushrooms, you use to carry

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »