EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reishi Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2896822 on Oct 20, 2009

Great Coffee, I have cut back on the coffee I drink. This is real good, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Dec 05, 2009

I love the taste and the ganoderma gives me a real sense of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

morning cup of coffee very enjoyable

Posted by Reviewer2735063 on Dec 22, 2009

I like the taste and it seems to keep me more alert without the nervous feeling I get from regular coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Dec 31, 2009

This is excellent coffee, no bitter taste but it taste like coffee should. I prefer it to my second cup fresh ground coffee. Just knowing its good for me as well is a win, win situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Longreen Reishi Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2301981 on Jan 13, 2010

Great taste and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super yummy

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 09, 2009

I'm not a coffee drinker but I received one of these as a sample and liked it so much that I now keep it around for an alternative to my tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shroom coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2442013 on Jun 03, 2009

I have to agree with the other reviewer. I also received this as a sample and really liked it! What a great idea...and no mushroom taste to it at all. I'm ordering some now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the Reishi coffee

Posted by Reviewer2125459 on Jun 14, 2009

I like knowing that I am drinking a healthy drink when I drink my coffee. Two thumbs up for Longreen and Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Taste

Posted by Reviewer2171175 on Jun 15, 2009

This is helping me cut back on my consumption of coffee plus the Reishi helps with immunity...not sure if good combo, but can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Jun 15, 2009

I only drink 1 cup of per day so I thought it will be good to enjoy coffee in the morning and also get a good dose of antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 214 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »