EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shroom coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2442013 on Jun 03, 2009

I have to agree with the other reviewer. I also received this as a sample and really liked it! What a great idea...and no mushroom taste to it at all. I'm ordering some now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reishi coffee

Posted by Reviewer2449521 on Mar 09, 2011

Have not been sick since drink this coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2527451 on Mar 05, 2012

.GOOD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Feb 06, 2011

I love this coffee/mushroom beverage. I usually wouldn't drink dried coffee and gunpoint and even roast my own coffee but this product is really tasty. I add a bit of cream and it tastes wonderful. It's not like a freshly ground cup of coffee but good in its own right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super yummy

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 09, 2009

I'm not a coffee drinker but I received one of these as a sample and liked it so much that I now keep it around for an alternative to my tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2561079 on Feb 26, 2010

Really do like this coffee , a good healthy alternative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1862199 on Apr 13, 2013

Great tasting coffee. I LOVE that it comes in individual servings, and all I need to make it is a cup & some boiling water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ordered again

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on May 29, 2012

this has become a staple in my order, love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on Dec 09, 2013

What? How? How can it be?! I am a newbie to coffee and I've been experimenting different roasts, types and brands of coffee to see if I find one that is not bitter and that can satisfy me despite a whole life of hate for coffee. I tried Ethiopian high quality medium roast, I tried Starbucks and their instant coffees in all roast variations, and all of them were bitter in a way or another. This coffee is just PERFECT. I didn't have to blend it with almond milk or sweetener or anything like that to taste great! Loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice.. top rating

Posted by Reviewer1925926 on Jul 12, 2011

As I sit here with cup in hand. Thank you... it is a very good cup of coffee...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 214 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »