EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.49

$7.36

Savings of: $1.87 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

G Phelan

Posted by 5743062012248565596 on Feb 18, 2016

This has the wow factor beautiful oil and tastes fantastic either as a condiment for cooking( great flavor) or as a medicinal oil( I take 2teaspoons every day) Can highly recommend it and the price is great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer3164042 on May 07, 2015

Used it as a simple dressing for all of my salads. Very yummy!! Don't cook with it though! Eat it raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product. Leaked...

Posted by 5026053077516811213 on Sep 01, 2014

This is a good product but the one I got leaked some oil during transport. Luckily they pack it well in a ziplock bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Price

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Great price. Very good taste can be used on salads and very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ok, nothing to be excited about, no repeat.

Posted by Reviewer2812867 on Nov 08, 2013

I was expecting this oil to be more fragrant and fresh, and was excited about the Omega 3...I was disappointed as it was not that fragrant or fresh tasting. I tried to make it as a salad but not that exciting result. I wont be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tastes good

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Oct 07, 2013

Walnut oil is one of my homemade Paleo mayonnaise's ingredients and batches used with this oil turn out delicious; not to mention healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this on my salads

Posted by Cyberoo on Sep 17, 2013

Great value walnut oil, subtle flavour, just right for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice aroma

Posted by 5090327688543232982 on Sep 09, 2013

Havn't been using it long enough to say

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavour

Posted by 5156439549636700343 on Aug 12, 2013

Use this with salads and baking granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5434478441543116587 on Jul 11, 2013

I think the product is great. My sister got me started on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »